MANUFACTURER / SOURCE REVIEW

Hebei Langri · Fan-coil manufacture and heating/cooling equipment

Match the Baoding entity and actual assembly photographs, then separate product forms, certificate scope and missing performance data.

Baoding, Hebei, China

Prepare a technical enquiry
5 published equipment referencesLatest source review 2026-10-11
01 / COMPANY

What this manufacturer offers

Hebei Langri Heating and Cooling Equipment Co., Ltd., legally 河北朗日冷暖设备有限公司, manufactures room-side fan-coil equipment and offers air-source heating/cooling units from Nanwangzhuang, Donglü, Qingyuan District, Baoding. The preserved CRM export matches the official displayed business licence on the legal name, 14 June 2017 establishment, credit code 91130608MA08NA4W4K and village address. The displayed licence carries an April 2024 issue date. The website uses the 筑立方 / ZHULIFANG wordmark; that brand display does not replace the contracting entity.

The useful manufacturing evidence is specific: supplier-hosted original photographs show fan-coil assembly, electrical terminal work, copper headers/coils and a station labelled pressure testing. The product gallery distinguishes concealed horizontal, wall, exposed console/ceiling and cassette forms. Its performance disclosure is much weaker: most detail pages supply images and a one-line service statement rather than model rating tables. This assessment separates those observed constructions from missing thermal, acoustic and hydraulic evidence, and reads the government and certificate records within their dates and exact scope.

Matched legal identity
河北朗日冷暖设备有限公司; established 14 June 2017CRM and displayed business licence agree; dated licence image rather than a current registry extract. Source
Registered/contact location
Nanwangzhuang, Donglü, Qingyuan District, Baoding, HebeiOfficial contact, company description and displayed licence use the same locality. Source
Displayed brand
筑立方 / ZHULIFANGOriginal website logo visually reviewed; no independent trademark-rights search performed. Source
Observed manufacture photographs
Fan-coil assembly, electrical wiring, copper coil/header work and pressure-test stationActual supplier-hosted originals inspected; no visit, throughput or calibration audit. Source
Government list record
2025 proposed subsidy list: GR202313003778, row 56Hebei industry department PDF, physical page 4; notice was a proposal for public comment, not proof of payment. Source
Displayed CRAA scope
Fan-coil units; FP series; GB/T 17758-2010Original certificate shows validity to March 2027; current issuer status and ordered-model coverage not checked. Source
Displayed heat-pump CCC documents
Two displayed certificates expired 9 May 2025Original certificate images read. Historical documentation, not a current blanket CCC badge. Source
02 / EQUIPMENT

Published equipment and selection evidence

Langri air-source heating/cooling units · Ratings and cold-weather evidence
series REFERENCE

Langri air-source heating/cooling units · Ratings and cold-weather evidence

Catalogue reference: Domestic/commercial air-source heating-cooling family

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Domestic/commercial air-source heating-cooling family

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Domestic/commercial air-source heating-cooling family
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Official scopeDomestic/commercial variable-frequency air-source heating and coolingTwo actual product details read; current ordered circuit not disclosed. Source
Compact pictured arrangement3P labelled side-fan outdoor casingOriginal illustration; no kW rating or room-area capacity supplied. Source
Commercial pictured arrangementTall enclosure with two top fans; grouped 15P–60P labelsImage and title read; size alternatives consolidated rather than separate URLs. Source
Low-temperature lab statementCompany describes a −35°C enthalpy laboratoryNot a selected-unit capacity/COP/defrost result at −35°C. Source
Historical heat-pump certificate boundaryTwo displayed CCC originals valid to 9 May 2025Expired at review; printed R410A/voltage details cannot automatically describe current pictures. Source
Missing operating mapHeating/cooling output, complete input, air/water conditions and defrost basisNo COP, efficiency grade, minimum ambient or freeze-protection guarantee inferred. Source
Langri exposed fan-coil terminals · Console and ceiling arrangements
series REFERENCE

Langri exposed fan-coil terminals · Console and ceiling arrangements

Catalogue reference: Exposed vertical / floor-ceiling / horizontal offer

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Exposed vertical / floor-ceiling / horizontal offer

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Exposed vertical / floor-ceiling / horizontal offer
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Reviewed mounting descriptionsVertical exposed, floor/ceiling dual-use and horizontal exposedThree actual official detail pages read; styles consolidated within the exposed family. Source
Vertical console imageTop grille and top control/display areaOriginal image inspected; return path, internal controls and rated airflow not established. Source
Dual-use imageFloor-positioned casing with lower front grille and upper outletTitle states floor/ceiling use; orientation-specific drainage and support documents absent. Source
Horizontal imageLong front grille and two side openingsOriginal view only; hole functions and exact connection locations require a drawing. Source
Missing selected scheduleDimensions, mass, coil circuit, thermal/sound ratings and approved mounting detailNo compatibility or capacity inferred from similar exterior shells. Source
Langri cassette fan coils · Panel layout and ceiling interfaces
series REFERENCE

Langri cassette fan coils · Panel layout and ceiling interfaces

Catalogue reference: Cassette family; reviewed dual-outlet panel

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Cassette family; reviewed dual-outlet panel

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Cassette family; reviewed dual-outlet panel
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Named reviewed constructionDual-outlet cassette fan coilOfficial detail-page title; no capacity or airflow schedule supplied. Source
Original panel layoutCentral grille, two opposed long discharge slots and small display areaVisually observed front image; louvre actuation, airflow and controller functions unverified. Source
Hidden body/connection disclosureNo issued complete-body or mounting drawing reviewedCeiling aperture, suspension, piping and service envelope require supplier documents. Source
Drain/pump statusNot established by the panel photographNo integral pump, lift height or drain fault interlock inferred. Source
Cassette variantsDual-outlet, cassette and eight-outlet gallery recommendations consolidatedNo separate URLs for outlet-count imagery without independently evidenced construction/performance. Source
Langri wall water-air-conditioning terminals · Piping and wall access
series REFERENCE

Langri wall water-air-conditioning terminals · Piping and wall access

Catalogue reference: Curved-shell wall hydronic family

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Curved-shell wall hydronic family

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Curved-shell wall hydronic family
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Official equipment categoryWall-mounted water air conditioningExact source category; no refrigerant indoor-unit or multi-split compatibility established. Source
Visible air openingsLong upper return grille and lower horizontal outletOriginal supplier illustration; airflow, throw, noise and angle-control performance not published. Source
Shell styles consolidated静弧 and 靓弧 curved-shell offersNo evidenced difference in thermal construction warrants separate appearance URLs. Source
Performance and connection scheduleAbsent from reviewed detail pageNo room-area, cooling output, pipe-size, water-pressure or fan-input rating inferred. Source
Image energy-label limitSticker present; fine print not reliably legibleNo verified efficiency grade or selected model adopted from the illustration. Source
Langri concealed horizontal fan coils · Ceiling and service coordination
series REFERENCE

Langri concealed horizontal fan coils · Ceiling and service coordination

Catalogue reference: Ultra-thin concealed horizontal family

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Ultra-thin concealed horizontal family

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Ultra-thin concealed horizontal family
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Official construction nameUltra-thin concealed horizontal fan coilOriginal Chinese title; no dimensioned height or model-specific clearance given. Source
Visible original arrangementRectangular metal casing, finned opening, mounting tabs and end connectionsOriginal images inspected; connection sizes, handed configuration and included accessories unknown. Source
Published thermal scheduleNot supplied on the reviewed detail pageNo cooling/heating kW, air/water conditions, flow or pressure drop may be inferred from the photograph. Source
Family consolidationFour views of the same concealed constructionAppearance and photographic angle do not create separate model pages. Source
Certificate boundaryCompany’s displayed CRAA fan-coil FP-series scopeSelected concealed model correspondence and current issuer status require confirmation. Source
03 / PROJECT REVIEW

Assess fabrication evidence before choosing a room terminal

What the production gallery actually shows

The assembly image shows rows of room terminals and cassette housings at workbenches, with personnel wearing the displayed brand. Other originals show a worker connecting an electrical terminal strip, copper header/coil work and a station labelled pressure testing. These are stronger evidence of the claimed fan-coil operation than the generic skyscraper image on the company page. They do not establish current output, automated-line capacity or the quality of a particular shipment.

For a factory review, request a walk-through tied to the selected construction: coil fabrication or purchased-coil responsibility, connection/joint work, pressure/leak procedure, electrical safety checks and packing. Ask for the actual test record and traceability for the ordered batch. A photographed pressure-test station alone cannot establish its pressure, medium, acceptance threshold or calibration.

Compare terminals by their installation problem

The concealed horizontal unit exposes a finned coil opening, end connections and mounting tabs; it needs an issued ceiling/duct/service arrangement. The wall water-air-conditioner looks superficially like a refrigerant split indoor head, but the official category is hydronic wall equipment. Exposed consoles and ceiling units avoid the same concealment arrangement but require their own support and drain drawings. Cassette images show a central grille with perimeter discharge slots, including the named dual-outlet construction.

The website also lists several curved-shell and side-outlet styles. Those are not separate performance classes merely because they have separate pictures. This directory consolidates cosmetic alternatives and nominal size labels. Select against the room duty, pipe circuit, acoustic requirement and actual service access rather than counting gallery tiles.

Certificates need a model, a date and a current status

The displayed CRAA certificate identifies fan-coil equipment, an FP-series scope and GB/T 17758-2010. Its printed dates extend to March 2027, but the platform has not established present issuer status or that a particular pictured terminal belongs to that schedule. Obtain the complete current annex and selected-model correspondence before using it in a procurement dossier.

Two supplier-hosted CCC originals for heat-pump heating/cooling units show issue date 9 May 2020 and expiry 9 May 2025. Their printed R410A and electrical/model details apply to those historical schedules, not automatically to a 3P gallery picture or every current offer. No current CCC claim is inferred. General management-system statements and commercial credit plaques are also not equivalent to ordered-product conformity.

Use the government record as a dated identity cross-check

The Hebei industry-and-information department’s June 2025 document is headed a list of high-tech enterprises proposed for subsidy. The notice specifies public comment from 19 to 23 June 2025. Physical page 4, row 56 identifies this exact company with GR202313003778 in Baoding. That is evidence of inclusion in the proposed list; it is not a payment receipt, a new product certificate or an independently measured efficiency result.

The enterprise description claims a low-temperature enthalpy laboratory down to −35°C. No reviewed laboratory report demonstrates a particular ordered heat pump’s capacity, COP or frost behaviour at that temperature. Keep the laboratory claim and the product operating envelope separate.

Turn the enquiry into an auditable selection

The product details rarely publish a complete rated thermal schedule. Ask for sensible/total cooling and heating at stated water/air conditions, flow and pressure drop, fan speed, input and sound basis, dimensions and connection/drain locations. The heat-pump P labels cannot substitute for kW output at the required outdoor/water conditions.

The home page advertises a six-year warranty and 24-hour response; obtain the actual contract terms, region, exclusions and labour responsibility rather than treating them as platform guarantees. The official email is held separately in private CRM for a later authorised claim process. This is a platform-written document review, not a factory visit or product test.

  1. Choose the construction

    Set room duty, mounting, hydraulic circuit and service access before comparing shell styles.

  2. Request the selected schedule

    Obtain thermal, sound, hydraulic and electrical data at the actual conditions.

  3. Verify scope and delivery

    Match certificates, production tests, approved drawings and warranty terms to the exact order.

07 / TRANSPARENCY

Sources and review scope

Compiled by HVACDeck Editorial. Page review: 2026-10-11. Publications are attributed below; their statements are not independent measurements by this platform.

  1. Official company description and original brandingChecked 2026-10-11 · Full text and original logo/company images read; generic tower image not treated as a factory.
  2. Official displayed business licenceChecked 2026-10-11 · Original licence visually read; establishment, code and location agree with preserved CRM.
  3. Official contact pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Address and syntactically valid official email read; email retained privately.
  4. Official manufacturing galleryChecked 2026-10-11 · Original assembly, electrical, coil and pressure-test photographs visually inspected; source labels distinguished from independently verified processes.
  5. Hebei 2025 proposed high-tech enterprise subsidy listChecked 2026-10-11 · Original PDF and notice read. Exact company row 56 on physical page 4; proposal/public-comment status preserved.
  6. Official certificate galleryChecked 2026-10-11 · Original CRAA and both CCC images inspected. Printed expiry and product scope bounded; issuer status not checked.
  7. Official domestic 3P heating/cooling detailChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete page and original side-fan image reviewed; P labels have no published thermal conditions.
  8. Official grouped commercial heating/cooling detailChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete page, grouped labels and original twin-top-fan image read; no quantified duty map supplied.
  9. Official vertical exposed terminalChecked 2026-10-11 · Full body and original console images reviewed; no rated schedule supplied.
  10. Official floor/ceiling dual-use terminalChecked 2026-10-11 · Full page and original floor-positioned illustration read; ceiling detail not disclosed.
  11. Official horizontal exposed terminalChecked 2026-10-11 · Full page and original housing image inspected; side-opening functions not inferred.
  12. Official dual-outlet cassette pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete text and original panel image reviewed; other cassette recommendations observed and consolidated, not individually rated from outlet names.
  13. Official 静弧 wall-terminal pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Full body and original front illustrations reviewed; category identifies water air conditioning, but no selected rating table.
  14. Official wall-category style referenceChecked 2026-10-11 · Observed same-category curved-shell reference; differences in rated internals not established, consolidated without separate URL.
  15. Official ultra-thin concealed horizontal product pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete detail page and four original images reviewed; no dimension or rated performance table supplied.

How we review sources · Represent this factory or request a correction

Prepare your equipment brief