MANUFACTURER / SOURCE REVIEW

Sihe HVAC and ventilation fan manufacturing

Wenling fan manufacturer with image-based technical schedules, a broad component/package range and a dated procurement declaration matching its legal name and address.

Wenling, Zhejiang, China

Prepare a technical enquiry
4 published equipment referencesLatest source review 2026-10-11
01 / COMPANY

What this manufacturer offers

Zhejiang Sihe Fan Co., Ltd., 浙江四合风机有限公司, presents a Wenling manufacturing business for small and medium ventilation fans. Its catalogue includes double-inlet air-conditioning components, external-rotor cabinet fans, plastic duct fans, induction units, axial and mixed-flow ventilation, roof fans and industrial centrifugal ranges. Buyers should separate these constructions before comparing a shared size number or a headline noise claim.

Much of the usable product information is in catalogue images rather than the page's text. The reviewed DF-E, DKT/SDKT, SHG and YDF sheets contain different pressure bases, motor or supply schedules and installation information. The company profile also lists manufacturing equipment and two aerodynamic test chambers, but no current order-specific report was obtained. A government-procurement-hosted declaration dated 4 February 2026 identifies the same legal company and Wenling address as an axial-fan manufacturer. That is a bidder's declaration in a public procurement file, not a government audit or certification of the entire catalogue.

Legal entity
浙江四合风机有限公司Official profile, preserved Tianyancha export and dated public procurement declaration agree on the name. Source
Published location
Baixi Industrial Zone, Chengnan Town, Wenling, Taizhou, ZhejiangOfficial contact address; also named as the axial-fan production address in the bidder's declaration. Source
Published manufacturing equipment
Laser cutting, CNC spinning/stamping/shearing/bending, balancing and coating equipmentEquipment list is a supplier statement; no plant inspection or current machine inventory verified. Source
Published testing facilities
Two fan aerodynamic test chambersManufacturer profile statement; not proof of laboratory accreditation or tests on the purchased assembly. Source
External identity evidence
4 February 2026 procurement declaration identifies Sihe as an axial-fan manufacturerDeclared by 河南绿唐环保科技有限公司 and hosted on the government procurement platform; not an independent conformity finding. Source
02 / EQUIPMENT

Published equipment and selection evidence

Parameters and source limits · YDF-B

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · YDF-B
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Reviewed schedule scopeYDF-B, under the general YDF itemThe technical and installation tables explicitly identify the B arrangement; not every YDF version. Source
Impeller sizes250 and 300 mmTwo printed nominal schedules; these do not supply the full unit external dimensions. Source
Nozzle alternatives100 mm × 2 or 80 mm × 3Published nozzle arrangements; selected arrangement and its flow/throw must be confirmed together. Source
Printed airflow schedulesSize 2.5: 630–350 m³/h; size 3: 985–1,350 m³/hThe first range is printed in descending order. No replacement value or corrected range inferred. Source
Published noise / motor notationSize 2.5: 58 dB(A), 120–4; size 3: 60 dB(A), 300–4Power column uses W–P notation; confirm motor power/poles, supply and acoustic conditions in the current schedule. Source
YDF-B-2.5 fixing symbolsA 525, B 625, C 275, a 555, b 600; c × d: 2 × 198Actual fixing-size table symbols; confirm dimensions, units, suspension detail and drawing revision for the ordered assembly. Source
Parameters and source limits · SHG

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · SHG
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published materialsOne-piece polypropylene casing; ABS impellerSupplier's construction statement; chemical resistance, fire classification and IP rating are not established. Source
Sizes / speed modes100, 110, 125, 160 and 200 mm; high/low speedFamily schedule; confirm the actual connection dimension and delivered electrical version. Source
SHG-125 example230 V/50 Hz, high: 0.14 A, 33 W, 2,250 r/min; airflow 284 m³/h, static pressure 159 Pa; 31 dB at 3 mOne printed catalogue row. Airflow/pressure are listed values, not a confirmed simultaneous duty point; noise weighting not specified by the 3 m column. Source
SHG-125 low-speed row230 V/50 Hz, low: 0.13 A, 30 W, 1,850 r/min; airflow 248 m³/h, static pressure 106 Pa; 26 dB at 3 mSeparate speed mode, not a continuous modulation guarantee or a selected operating curve. Source
Operating environment−20 to 60 °CPrinted environmental-temperature range; air-stream temperature, moisture exposure and continuous-duty restrictions require confirmation. Source
Parameters and source limits · DKT/SDKT

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · DKT/SDKT
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
DKT constructionDouble-inlet centrifugal fan; forward-curved blades; external-rotor motorSupplier's technical-sheet description of the component, including static/dynamic balancing claims. Source
SDKT constructionCabinet containing DKT with sound-absorbing wall liningA separately packaged arrangement; lining material, thickness and acoustic test are not specified. Source
Example performance rowSize 2, printed 11–45 configuration: 0.25 kW / four poles; 900–1,500 m³/h; 315–295 Pa total pressure; noise ≤64 dB(A)Original row under the ambiguous rotational-speed heading. Ranges do not establish a guaranteed joint point or noise distance. Source
SDKT size-2 / 11–45 drawingA1 323, A2 253, A3 390, A4 320; B1 194, B2 124, B3 300, B4 300Original fixing-size symbols; use the sketch and supplier-confirmed dimensional units, flange details and drawing revision. Source
Example external/support symbolsSize-2 / 11–45: G 380, M 443, L 470, E 440, F 300, N 241.5, C 570Separate envelope/support table; these symbols are not all connection dimensions or performance values. Source
Parameters and source limits · DF-E

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · DF-E
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published constructionDF-E double-inlet centrifugal air-conditioning fanImage-based official sheet. The illustration shows belts/pulleys; the delivered drive and guard scope must be confirmed. Source
Published size scheduleSizes 2.5–8 with multiple speed and motor entriesNominal family size labels, not confirmed external dimensions. Source
Example size 2.5 row1,000 r/min · 0.55 kW, four-pole motor · 2,850–3,650 m³/h · 280–260 Pa total pressure · 65 dB(A)Printed row. No selected curve, density, noise distance or end-point pairing explanation accompanies this example. Source
Alternative on the same sizeSize 2.5 at 1,600 r/min: 1.5 kW, six-pole motor; 4,350–5,200 m³/h; 720–695 Pa total pressureA different schedule, not performance of the 1,000 r/min option. Fan speed differs from motor pole-derived nominal speed. Source
Air-stream wordingAir / non-self-igniting harmless gases; dust content not above 150 mg/m³Sheet also excludes particulate matter; seek a clarified medium definition before using it for dusty service. Source
03 / PROJECT REVIEW

Match the Sihe fan construction to the installation and evidence

Compare the supplied assembly, not only the product name

DF-E is a double-inlet centrifugal component illustrated with a belt arrangement. DKT is an external-rotor double-inlet component; SDKT encloses a DKT fan in a cabinet with acoustic lining. SHG is a compact plastic oblique-flow duct fan with two speed settings. YDF uses discharge nozzles to induce room air movement. Each creates a different set of integration tasks.

Air-handling integration

DF-E or DKT needs inlet clearance, motor/drive detail, an outlet connection and an agreed installed duty.

Packaged or duct ventilation

SDKT or SHG needs the actual enclosure/duct dimensions, access, mounting and electrical version.

Room-air induction

YDF needs nozzle geometry and a room-level supply/exhaust design; the unit's own airflow is not the room's effective ventilation rate.

Read the image schedules with their original boundaries

The DF-E sheet uses total pressure. SHG prints static pressure and noise at 3 m. DKT/SDKT has a column labelled rotational speed whose entries resemble the configuration codes used in its dimension table. YDF's small-size airflow line has a descending range. These differences are documented on the individual product briefs rather than normalised into one confident specification.

Ask the supplier for the current controlled sheet and exact variant. Keep voltage/frequency, speed setting, motor and pressure definition attached to every quoted point. The images carry different historical upload dates, but an upload path is not proof of a manufacturer's issue date. Do not treat the website's accessible schedules as a guarantee that every listed motor or configuration is currently supplied.

Translate the equipment list into an inspection request

The profile describes CAD-assisted design, laser cutting, spinning, stamping, shearing/bending, balancing and a coating line. Use that list to ask about impeller forming, casing dimensions, balancing records, surface finish and final running inspection for the actual order. It does not establish throughput, machine condition, coating chemistry or a particular balancing grade.

The two aerodynamic chambers are relevant to a request for a selected curve or a factory test. Agree the installed/test arrangement, pressure basis, speed, density and instrument calibration, and obtain the actual report. The platform has not visited the workshop or verified the chambers' accreditation. A published capability is a question to close in the inspection plan, not a passed test.

Keep old certificate and university statements in context

The detailed company page claims ISO9001:2008 certification and a historical fire-product 3C approval. It does not supply a current issuer result or show which ordered configuration remains covered. Request the dated certificate, annex, model scope and live status before relying on either statement. An old quality-system edition is not a current product approval.

The homepage mentions Shanghai Jiao Tong University, while the detailed profile names the University of Shanghai for Science and Technology. This review has not resolved that difference and does not identify a confirmed present collaboration. The homepage repeats the same patent image; repeated placements are not evidence of several separate patents or current patent rights.

What the public procurement file actually establishes

The complete two-page attachment is a domestic-product declaration stamped by Henan Lvtang Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. and dated 4 February 2026. Its second product entry identifies Sihe as the axial-fan factory and gives the Baixi Industrial Zone address. This matches the official contact information and provides a separate, dated business reference.

It does not specify a reviewed DF-E, DKT/SDKT, SHG or YDF model, authenticate their performance, or provide a government-issued certificate. The declaring bidder accepts responsibility for its statements; government hosting does not transform them into a factory inspection. No revenue, headcount or certification from a search snippet has been added to this profile.

Documents that make the next enquiry useful

Choose the actual construction and send the duty, pressure definition, air conditions, environment, supply/control version, available envelope and service access. Request the selected variant, corrected parameter schedule, curve where needed, dimensional drawing, included accessories and test/inspection plan. For YDF, add the space layout and supply/exhaust routes; for a cabinet, state the enclosure and attenuation scope.

The contact page reviewed here supplied an address and telephone details but no official email. The private CRM website-email field remains empty rather than borrowing an address from the source spreadsheet. Stock, MOQ, price, lead time, warranty, current certification and overseas support remain unconfirmed. The factory is presented as an editorial listing, not as an independently audited or claimed supplier.

07 / TRANSPARENCY

Sources and review scope

Compiled by HVACDeck Editorial. Page review: 2026-10-11. Publications are attributed below; their statements are not independent measurements by this platform.

  1. Official detailed company profileChecked 2026-10-11 · Manufacturing equipment, chambers and historical certificate claims; university wording differs from homepage.
  2. Official contact pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Address checked; no website email found on the reviewed contact page.
  3. Government-procurement-hosted bidder declarationChecked 2026-10-11 · Both pages read and rendered. Bidder declaration dated 4 February 2026; factory identity/address, not certification.
  4. Official homepage and catalogueChecked 2026-10-11 · Product divisions, differing university name and repeated patent image.
  5. Official YDF itemChecked 2026-10-11 · Actual product page, with a YDF-B technical image.
  6. Original YDF-B technical and fixing sheetChecked 2026-10-11 · Inspected nozzle options, descending airflow entry, W–P notation and fixing drawing; throw test basis absent.
  7. Official SHG itemChecked 2026-10-11 · Actual product page displaying an image-based technical schedule.
  8. Original SHG construction and scheduleChecked 2026-10-11 · Inspected construction, supply/mode rows, 3 m noise and fixing sketch; no selected performance curve.
  9. Official DKT/SDKT itemChecked 2026-10-11 · Several embedded technical images; not every legacy third-party-hosted image was established.
  10. Original construction and performance sheetChecked 2026-10-11 · Actually read both table halves and component/cabinet text; ambiguous rotational-speed heading retained.
  11. Original SDKT fixing-size sheetChecked 2026-10-11 · Actually inspected inlet/outlet sketch and both dimensional tables.
  12. Official DF-E itemChecked 2026-10-11 · Original product and technical sheet displayed as an image.
  13. Original DF-E technical imageChecked 2026-10-11 · Actually inspected both table halves, gas restrictions and component illustration.

How we review sources · Represent this factory or request a correction

Continue your equipment research

Prepare your equipment brief