MANUFACTURER / SOURCE REVIEW

Hunan HBO · Industrial electric hot-air manufacture

Match the Jinshi manufacturing identity, read the illustrated heater construction and separate dated recognition from present order evidence.

Jinshi, Hunan, China

Prepare a technical enquiry
10 published equipment referencesLatest source review 2026-10-11
01 / COMPANY

What this manufacturer offers

Hunan HBO Hot Air Blower Manufacturing Co., Ltd., legally 湖南恒博尔热风机制造有限公司, makes industrial electric hot-air equipment at a disclosed Jinshi location. The preserved CRM export records incorporation on 12 November 2013 and credit code 91430781083554737D. Its registered Zhonglian Avenue No. 023 locality agrees with the official factory contact at No. 23 Zhonglian Avenue, Jinshi's high-tech development area. A Made-in-China company profile repeats the 2013 date and describes manufacturer/factory and trading activities. These agreements support the sourcing identity without replacing a current registry check.

The official illustrated catalogue shows assembled blower/heater packages, controls, fabrication equipment and an intake-filter configuration with actual series ranges. Its history also describes a 2003 Shanghai predecessor. That earlier date is not the Hunan company's incorporation date. Conflicting land-area claims, old certificate illustrations and patent-holder details remain unresolved. This profile concentrates on the disclosed manufacturing route, hot-air selection and evidence needed for an order; it does not promise audited capacity, current certification or delivered nuclear, pharmaceutical or aerospace qualification.

Preserved legal identity
湖南恒博尔热风机制造有限公司; 12 November 2013Original CRM export; exact legal name and credit code retained, not a newly retrieved registry licence. Source
Matched factory locality
No. 23 Zhonglian Avenue, Jinshi, HunanOfficial factory contact agrees with the CRM registered No. 023 locality. Source
Manufacturing disclosure
Laser cutting, bending, slotting, milling and assembled heater/control equipmentLabelled official factory/process photographs; no independently audited machine inventory or throughput. Source
Supplier/platform agreement
Made-in-China repeats the 2013 date and manufacturer/factory plus trading scopePlatform profile inspected; an audit badge is not treated as an inspected SGS report. Source
Dated government recognition
GR202343003798; issued 16 October 2023Row 465 in the Changde list published 19 April 2025, current to 16 April 2025; not a product certificate. Source
Historical government visit
Jinshi industrial-park visit reported 12 June 2019Official Hunan legislature report describes a visit and enquiries, not a current qualification inspection. Source
Unresolved brochure numbers
Land-area claims differ: 30,000 versus 70,000 m²Both official illustrated pages inspected; neither is adopted as audited capacity. Source
History versus incorporation
2003 Shanghai predecessor narrative; Hunan incorporation in 2013Do not give the Hunan contracting entity a 2003 legal establishment date. Source
02 / EQUIPMENT

Published equipment and selection evidence

HBO wall-mounted fan heaters · Air distribution and mounting scope
series REFERENCE

HBO wall-mounted fan heaters · Air distribution and mounting scope

Catalogue reference: Wall-mounted industrial fan-heater family

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Wall-mounted industrial fan-heater family

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Wall-mounted industrial fan-heater family
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Illustrated standard supplyAC 380 V / 50 HzOriginal standard-type parameter block; general webpage permits other configurations. Source
Illustrated heating-power range5–10 kWElectric-heater alternatives, not measured complete package input. Source
Air-volume unit as printed30–200 m³/minOriginal poster says cubic metres/MIN; not silently changed to m³/h or paired with one power rating. Source
Visible air-heating layoutGuarded axial rotor, rectangular enclosure, dial and mounting flangesOriginal main photo and illustrated front/rear views inspected. Source
Missing space-performance evidenceAir throw, sound, temperature distribution and selected fan curveNo inferred room-area coverage or verified energy-saving percentage. Source
Installation scope still neededIssued support/clearance drawing, mass and ambient/ingress limitsNo mounting-load, outdoor-IP or touch-surface rating inferred from the photograph. Source
HBO industrial heat guns · Air source and localized thermal duty
series REFERENCE

HBO industrial heat guns · Air source and localized thermal duty

Catalogue reference: Industrial heat-gun family; style/power alternatives consolidated

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Industrial heat-gun family; style/power alternatives consolidated

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Industrial heat-gun family; style/power alternatives consolidated
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published heating-power envelope0.5–35 kWSeries heating-element alternatives; no simultaneous maximum thermal/air rating. Source
Temperature wording differsBody: rated 800°C; poster: maximum 800°CNo inspected selected-model continuous condition or sensor/test basis. Source
Pressure wording unresolved5kg / 5KGUnit and operating/test basis not issued; no guessed conversion. Source
Visible componentTubular heater, perforated outer guard, narrow outlet and supportOriginal image inspected; no inferred dimensions or complete system scope. Source
Described internal constructionStainless tube and high-temperature ceramic insulationSupplier text, not inspected material certificates. Source
Missing air/electrical scopeSelected airflow, air source, supply/phase, complete input and control sequenceNo assumed self-contained fan, domestic plug or certified safety architecture. Source
HBO hot-air ducts · Insulation, flexibility and connected limits
series REFERENCE

HBO hot-air ducts · Insulation, flexibility and connected limits

Catalogue reference: Hot-air duct family; insulated/flexible construction and dimensions consolidated

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Hot-air duct family; insulated/flexible construction and dimensions consolidated

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Hot-air duct family; insulated/flexible construction and dimensions consolidated
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Insulated constructionSilicone/glass-fibre duct with glass-fibre insulationOfficial description and actual stacked-duct image inspected; insulation performance not independently measured. Source
Insulated stated envelopeØ25–600 mm; thickness 28 mm; −70 to +300°C; 3,000 PaSupplier text/poster; thickness definition and pressure/temperature pairing need confirmation. Source
Flexible stated envelopeØ51–1,500 mm; thickness 0.50 mm; −70 to +450°C; 10,000 PaDistinct coated-fabric/metal-clipped construction; not a combined rating for the insulated offer. Source
Flexible geometry claimsBend radius approximately outside diameter; compression 1:10Supplier statement without inspected cycling or bend-loss test. Source
Missing system limitsTemperature derating, suction/collapse, connection rating and flow lossNo assumed vacuum capability, tested fire class or touch-safe outer surface. Source
HBO temperature-control boxes · Sensor, load and protection scope
series REFERENCE

HBO temperature-control boxes · Sensor, load and protection scope

Catalogue reference: Temperature control box; configurations consolidated

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Temperature control box; configurations consolidated

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Temperature control box; configurations consolidated
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published configurable temperature range0–350°CSource setpoint/control statement, not a demonstrated process-product tolerance. Source
Advertised control figure±1°CNo inspected calibration, load response, measurement location or uncertainty basis. Source
Text versus illustrated supplyText: 220 V or 380 V, 50 Hz; poster: 220 V, 50 HzAlternative configurations retained; confirm the ordered circuit supply. Source
Dimensions as printed620×420×415; unit not statedNo inferred millimetre unit or selected enclosure drawing. Source
Visible controlsHeater/fan pairs, temperature displays, voltage indication and emergency-stop buttonIllustrated example; channel count/capacity not guaranteed for every order. Source
Described overheat actionCut heater power above preset overheat temperatureSupplier description, not an inspected independent safety circuit or certification. Source
Integration gapsSensor type/channels, switched-load current, wiring, enclosure class and protocolNo assumed Modbus, IP rating, SIL or universal heater compatibility. Source
HBO air knives · Slot geometry, source pressure and drying acceptance
series REFERENCE

HBO air knives · Slot geometry, source pressure and drying acceptance

Catalogue reference: Air-knife family; straight and gate geometry consolidated

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Air-knife family; straight and gate geometry consolidated

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Air-knife family; straight and gate geometry consolidated
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Disclosed slot and length options0.5–3 mm adjustable slot; 50–6,000 mm custom lengthsOfficial detailed text; exact adjustment method and dimensions need an issued drawing. Source
Published velocity and flowMaximum 200 m/s; 3–35 m³/min maximum-air-volume rangeNo paired selected point, measurement plane or full-slot uniformity test inspected. Source
Published temperature resistance200°CComponent statement; not an automatic limit for all seals, hoses or connected equipment. Source
Pressure-source typographyPoster: 5KG; detailed body: 5 kgf/cm²Retained rather than silently normalised; confirm operating and test pressure for the order. Source
Described body material304 stainless steelSupplier detail text; no inspected material certificate. Source
External air sourceBlower, centrifugal fan or compressor mentionedAir knife has no inherent delivered pressure/heat; source must be separately selected. Source
Geometry scopeStraight, custom and gate-shaped distribution variantsShared family, no artificial URL for each length or shape. Source
HBO circulating hot-air packages · Return-air temperature review
series REFERENCE

HBO circulating hot-air packages · Return-air temperature review

Catalogue reference: Circulating electric hot-air package

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Circulating electric hot-air package

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Circulating electric hot-air package
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published heating-power envelope3–50 kWElement-power alternatives; not measured complete package input. Source
Published air/pressure ranges1.8–75 m³/min; 100–7,500 PaSeparate series envelopes without selected curve or static/total convention. Source
Published inlet statementRoom-temperature inletOriginal circulating poster; no automatic approval for hot return air. Source
Published outlet statementRoom temperature to 350°CNo inference that fan or every circuit component tolerates that inlet temperature. Source
Observed layoutSeparate side motor/fan and heater/control casing on castersOriginal family photograph inspected; internal air path and precise fan technology not issued. Source
Missing recirculation evidenceReturn-air limit, air-path diagram, purge/makeup conditions and selected testNo assumed energy-saving percentage or process-qualified closed loop. Source
HBO portable 3–10 kW hot-air heaters · Supply and process selection
series REFERENCE

HBO portable 3–10 kW hot-air heaters · Supply and process selection

Catalogue reference: Portable 3–10 kW heater family; alternatives consolidated

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Portable 3–10 kW heater family; alternatives consolidated

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Portable 3–10 kW heater family; alternatives consolidated
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published portable-family range3–10 kWOfficial portable poster; heater alternatives consolidated, not complete package measured input. Source
Visible constructionCompact heater, side fan, carry handles, feet and front controlsOriginal family photograph and multiple-power illustration inspected; no invented mass or dimensions. Source
Described outlet/sensor304-stainless hot-air outlet; K-type thermocoupleSupplier detail poster; no inspected material or calibration certificates. Source
Supply disclosureMultiple electrical configurations offeredHTML does not issue one voltage/phase for every power variant; no assumed household plug compatibility. Source
Missing numerical air dutyNo reviewed selected airflow/pressure scheduleLarge-family limits are not imported into this portable offer. Source
Reliability claim boundaryFive-year and low-failure marketing lacks inspected studyNo guaranteed life, field failure rate or confirmed warranty terms asserted. Source
HBO ultra-clean-labelled hot-air packages · Filter-box evidence
series REFERENCE

HBO ultra-clean-labelled hot-air packages · Filter-box evidence

Catalogue reference: Ultra-clean-labelled electric hot-air package

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Ultra-clean-labelled electric hot-air package

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Ultra-clean-labelled electric hot-air package
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Distinct observed configurationAdditional metal filter box plus heater/fan and cylindrical intake elementMain and multiple-angle photographs read; exact air-path sequence and internal filter construction not issued. Source
Published heater-power envelope3–50 kWSeries element rating; no complete-input measurement. Source
Published maximum-air-volume range1.8–75 m³/minNo selected curve or reference air condition reviewed. Source
Published pressure range100–7,500 PaStatic/total convention and flow pairing not disclosed. Source
Published temperature envelopeRoom-temperature inlet; room temperature to 350°C outletDoes not establish the filter medium’s allowable exposure or simultaneous maximum duty. Source
Clean-air qualification gapNo inspected filter grade, particle report or assembly leakage resultDo not infer HEPA class, cleanroom ISO class, sterile air or GMP qualification. Source
HBO high-pressure-labelled hot-air packages · Resolve the pressure rating
series REFERENCE

HBO high-pressure-labelled hot-air packages · Resolve the pressure rating

Catalogue reference: High-pressure-labelled electric hot-air package

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · High-pressure-labelled electric hot-air package

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · High-pressure-labelled electric hot-air package
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published heater-power range3–50 kWOriginal parameter poster; does not establish complete package input. Source
Published maximum-air-volume range3.5–16 m³/minSeries envelope without an inspected selected-model fan curve. Source
Pressure exactly as printed150–370 PaThe high-pressure title does not authorise correcting the unit or scale. Source
Observed assemblyFinned circular blower, separate motor, intake filter and heater/control packageOriginal main and multiple-angle photographs inspected; precise blower technology not verified. Source
Temperature disclosure gapNo outlet-temperature range on the reviewed parameter posterOther HBO families’ 350°C limits are not automatically assigned here. Source
Selection evidence still neededCorrected/current issued rating, curve, pressure convention and blower operating limitsNo inferred working point, dead-head capability or guaranteed process output. Source
HBO intake-filter hot-air packages · Thermal duty and filter resistance
series REFERENCE

HBO intake-filter hot-air packages · Thermal duty and filter resistance

Catalogue reference: Intake-filter electric hot-air package; series alternatives consolidated

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Intake-filter electric hot-air package; series alternatives consolidated

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Intake-filter electric hot-air package; series alternatives consolidated
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published heating-power envelope3–50 kWOfficial parameter poster; heating-element power, not demonstrated complete package electrical input. Source
Published maximum-air-volume range1.8–75 m³/minSeries range; no selected fan curve or air-reference condition supplied. Source
Published pressure range100–7,500 PaSource says wind pressure; static/total convention and simultaneous airflow point are unspecified. Source
Published inlet/outlet scopeRoom-temperature inlet; room temperature to 350°C outletSeries statement, not a continuous maximum-temperature rating for every ordered assembly. Source
Observed filter constructionCylindrical pleated intake-filter arrangementOriginal photograph and multiple views inspected; no verified HEPA/MERV/ISO 16890 efficiency grade. Source
Described heater/control materials2080 nickel-chromium wire, ceramic tube/insulation, stainless sleeve; temperature controlSupplier construction poster; no material certificate or selected controller schematic inspected. Source
Missing acceptance basisSelected curve, clean/loaded-filter losses, complete input and protection testNo fabricated test result, room-size coverage or guaranteed energy-saving percentage. Source
03 / PROJECT REVIEW

Evaluate the factory and the complete hot-air package

Verify the contracting entity and actual factory

The exact Chinese name and credit code belong to the Hunan company in the imported CRM record. The website's Jinshi factory address agrees at street and number level. The site separately lists a Shanghai office; that office is not described here as the registered Hunan factory. Different Shanghai room numbers appear in older product footers and the contact page, so current correspondence should be confirmed.

The website history describes Shanghai Jinre activity before the Hunan company was formed. Ask which legal entity signs the order, owns the selected drawings and issues the invoice, conformity documents and warranty. A common brand narrative does not automatically transfer predecessor certifications, intellectual property or contractual obligations.

Inspect the disclosed process rather than inventing capacity

The official about-page photographs show a signed factory gate, workshop interiors, heater assemblies and control cabinets. Labelled process photographs identify laser cutting, CNC bending, slotting, deburring/milling and punching. These are meaningful production disclosures, but photographs alone do not establish ownership of every machine, present staffing, calibration status or monthly output.

For the ordered package, request an actual process and inspection route: casing fabrication, heater-element assembly, insulation, fan integration, wiring, protection checks and final hot running. Identify purchased fan/motor and control parts and who verifies them. Conflicting land-area figures remain visible in the evidence boundary rather than being silently normalised into a fabricated factory-size fact.

Start with the thermal and air-system duty

This is primarily an electric process-air heating offer, not evidence of a vapour-compression refrigeration or heat-pump product. The filtered-air page supplies series ranges for heater power, volume flow, pressure and outlet temperature. Those ranges are not one tested operating point, and heater kW is not the complete package's measured electrical input.

Specify entering-air temperature, required process outlet temperature, actual volume or mass flow and the pressure boundary at the same duty. Include duct/filter losses, air composition, contamination and intended control response. Obtain the selected assembly's curve and thermal balance. Standard filtration, high pressure, clean-air and other catalogue labels require their own construction evidence; application words do not qualify a heater for every industry.

Separate certificates, patents and case illustrations

The about-page certificate collages and header marks are not sufficiently documented to establish current certificate scope or issuer verification. Older ISO versions and historic high-tech statements are not promoted as present product conformity. The Changde government list is a dated external cross-check for the named enterprise; its 2023 recognition number does not certify a particular heater, its installation or its export market.

Some illustrated patent documents are utility-model records associated with the Shanghai predecessor rather than an inspected current Hunan ownership register. No blanket current patent count is asserted. Customer logos, process diagrams and industry case collages remain supplier marketing unless an identifiable installation and its performance evidence can be verified.

Official manufacturing disclosure

Actual factory/process pictures and heater construction illustrations were inspected; no site visit or witnessed test.

Read the source

Dated external identity evidence

Government recognition list and 2019 visit refer to the named Hunan enterprise, within their dates and purposes.

Read the source

Order-specific gaps

Current certificate scope, selected-model tests, material records and any relevant installation approval are still needed.

Read the source

Define acceptance and after-sales scope before purchase

Request the selected fan curve, heater rating, supply/phase, complete input, control schematic, dimensional drawing, insulation and accessible-surface limits. Agree independent over-temperature protection, fan/heater interlocking and behaviour after airflow loss or power return using issued documents. Website icons are not a verified control architecture.

A domestic service-flow graphic and stock/delivery claims do not establish an export contract. Ask for the order-specific lead time, commissioning boundary, spares list, remote support and warranty terms. The valid sales address observed on the official contact page is stored separately in the private CRM; no claim email has been sent. Prices, current production capacity and independently measured energy savings remain unknown.

07 / TRANSPARENCY

Sources and review scope

Compiled by HVACDeck Editorial. Page review: 2026-10-11. Publications are attributed below; their statements are not independent measurements by this platform.

  1. Official HBO illustrated company pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Original brochure images inspected: identity/history, factory/process photographs, certificate/patent illustrations and conflicting area claims; not a factory audit.
  2. Official HBO contact pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Factory locality, separate Shanghai office and valid sales email checked against preserved CRM identity.
  3. Made-in-China exact-company profileChecked 2026-10-11 · Full company profile read; 2013 incorporation and manufacturing/trading scope checked, audit badge not an inspected audit report.
  4. Changde dated high-tech enterprise listChecked 2026-10-11 · Full official list read; row 465, GR202343003798 and 16 October 2023 issuance, list published 19 April 2025.
  5. Hunan legislature historical factory visitChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete official report read; 11 June 2019 visit reported 12 June, no inference of current approval.
  6. Official intake-filter hot-air packageChecked 2026-10-11 · Original family photograph and parameter/construction posters inspected; series limits and missing filter-grade evidence retained.
  7. Official HBO wall-mounted fan heaterChecked 2026-10-11 · Main photo and original long brochure inspected for actual standard-type supply, heating and m³/min parameter block; no inferred room coverage or borrowed outlet limit.
  8. Official HBO A-style industrial heat gunChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete body, original photograph and parameter poster read; temperature wording difference and abbreviated pressure retained, no inferred combined maximum.
  9. Official HBO insulated hot-air ductChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete technical text and original construction/parameter poster inspected; no inferred insulation test or derating.
  10. Official HBO 450°C flexible ductChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete technical text and original poster inspected; construction limits remain separate, diameters not padded into URLs.
  11. Official HBO intelligent temperature boxChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete HTML and original parameter/main photographs inspected; supply wording differences, missing dimension units and unverified control/protection scope retained.
  12. Official HBO standard air knifeChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete product text and original parameter/main illustrations inspected; slot/length options and detailed kgf/cm² wording retained.
  13. Official HBO gate-shaped air knifeChecked 2026-10-11 · Full product body and original gate image read; largely shared limits do not create an independently tested shape rating.
  14. Official HBO circulating hot-air packageChecked 2026-10-11 · Original main, parameter and multiple-angle illustrations inspected; explicit room-temperature inlet retained, no assumed hot-return approval.
  15. Official HBO portable heater illustrated pageChecked 2026-10-11 · 3–10 kW portable-family poster, main photograph and outlet/handle/K-type-sensor details inspected; no borrowed fan schedule or guaranteed lifetime.
  16. Official HBO ultra-clean-labelled packageChecked 2026-10-11 · Original main, parameter and multiple-angle posters plus resistance-heater description inspected; no inspected filter-class or clean-air acceptance report.
  17. Official HBO high-pressure-labelled packageChecked 2026-10-11 · Actual parameter poster and main/multiple-angle photographs inspected; 150–370 Pa reproduced as printed, no borrowed temperature rating.
  18. Official HBO catalogue navigationChecked 2026-10-11 · Distinct standard-filter and ultra-clean product links observed; no assumption that filtration certifies cleanroom use.

How we review sources · Represent this factory or request a correction

Prepare your equipment brief