MANUFACTURER / SOURCE REVIEW

Yilaide Taizhou · Hydronic fan-coil manufacturing

Separate the present legal entity from earlier business history, then compare actual pipe circuits, air patterns and original terminal-unit schedules.

Taizhou, Zhejiang, China

Prepare a technical enquiry
11 published equipment referencesLatest source review 2026-10-11
01 / COMPANY

What this manufacturer offers

Yilaide Fan Coil (Taizhou) Co., Ltd. is the current same-name legal manufacturer matched to CRM and the official site logo/footer. The preserved registration source records establishment on 15 January 2021 and manufacturing scope including fans and refrigeration/air-conditioning equipment. Its official contact address at Building 1, Huifeng Technology Industrial Park, Fengjiang, Luqiao, Taizhou matches the source registration.

The website also describes a founder working in terminal-unit production from 2000 and a differently named business registered in November 2004. That is presented as business history, not the incorporation date of the 2021 legal entity. The reviewed catalogue includes actual hydronic fan-coil configurations with original construction, performance and dimensional tables, providing a better basis for an OEM enquiry than promotional capacity counters. The catalogue distinguishes two-pipe changeover terminals from four-pipe heating and cooling configurations, so hydraulic circuit, control and ceiling interfaces must be reviewed together.

Current matched manufacturer
亿莱德风机盘管(台州)有限公司; CRM establishment 15 January 2021Same-name current logo/footer; 2004 website history concerns a separately named earlier business, not this incorporation date. Source
Current contact and registration locality
Building 1, Huifeng Technology Industrial Park, Fengjiang, Luqiao, TaizhouOfficial address agrees with the preserved source; confirm the exact operating workshop and visit arrangements. Source
Actual hydronic catalogue
Two-/four-pipe cassettes, marine and self-draining configurations, directional air patternsReviewed official catalogue links; category names are not individually tested specifications. Source
Original eight-outlet evidence
FP-34KM-2-D8 through FP-238KM-2-D8 technical, construction and dimensional imagesFull original images visually inspected; document conflicts retained and no one-page-per-row expansion. Source
Relevant standard reference
GB/T 19232-2019 Fan coil unit; official portal marks it currentMetadata checked on national standard publication site. Full test clauses and current legal entity drafting status not verified. Source
Original manufacturing photographs
Coil stacks and sheet-metal cutting/forming equipmentFour supplier gallery images visually reviewed; no current equipment inventory, production rate or site audit inferred. Source
02 / EQUIPMENT

Published equipment and selection evidence

Yilaide fan-driven chilled beams
series REFERENCE

Yilaide fan-driven chilled beams

Catalogue reference: Fan-driven beam

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Fan-driven beam

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Fan-driven beam
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Documented operationFan-assisted heating/cooling; dry or wet cooling; optional drain pumpOfficial description; exact supplied tray/pump and control package require confirmation. Source
Airflow by speed345/274/205 m³/h high/medium/lowOriginal schedule, without an external-static condition. Source
High-speed cooling355 W at 4 K difference; 1,085 W at 12 KOriginal difference axis; reference air/water definitions not stated. Source
High-speed heating1,750 W at 20 K; 5,400 W at 60 KOriginal schedule; cannot assume a particular inlet-water temperature. Source
Dimensional drawing1,500 mm length; face width 595 mm; side height 280 mmAnother view shows 603 mm across projections; not a single universal installation envelope. Source
Open selection dataNo complete model code, water flow/resistance or electrical/sound table in reviewed imageNo inferred motor type, pumping head or BMS protocol. Source
Yilaide induction chilled beams
series REFERENCE

Yilaide induction chilled beams

Catalogue reference: Induction beam

Open the equipment selection brief
Parameters and source limits · Induction beam

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · Induction beam
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Induction principlePrimary air through nozzles induces room air across the exchanger; no internal fanOfficial family description; upstream ventilation/fan requirement remains. Source
Beam length group1,200/1,500/1,800/2,100 mm; 295 mm width and 250 mm heightOriginal schedule/drawing; air/water projections and ceiling cut-out need order drawing. Source
Small-nozzle 1,200 mm example40 m³/h primary-air row; 30 dB(A); table value 149 at both 4-degree columnsCapacity unit and temperature-difference definitions not clearly supplied in the original table. Source
Nozzle alternativesSmall/medium/large groups with separate airflow/noise rowsNot three independent product URLs or interchangeable operating points. Source
Drawing air connection100 mm nominal circle on original side drawing; B=A−400 mmConnection datum and pressure requirement need issued selection. Source
Unprovided system dataNo nozzle pressure, induction ratio, water flow/resistance or complete condensation control schedule reviewedCannot derive a complete ventilation or hydronic system from the published table. Source
Parameters and source limits · FJ

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · FJ
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Small FJ example95 × 280 × 1,250 mm; 200 m³/hOriginal dimension and airflow group, not a project duct duty. Source
Conditioned water headings925 W heating at 55/45°C; 714 W cooling at 7/12°COriginal first-size row; entering room-air conditions not stated. Source
Ambiguous second cooling conditionSource heading 16/45°C; first-size output 328 WNo assumed correction to 16/19°C or any other return temperature. Source
Electrical/sound entries14 W input; 36 dB(A)Smallest size reference; speed/electrical supply and sound test basis need issued data. Source
Hydraulic entries without unitFirst size resistance: cooling 6; heating 5Image gives no resistance unit or water-flow value; do not assign kPa by assumption. Source
Range and weightCross-sections 95×280, 150×345, 200×400 mm; lengths 1,250/2,000/2,750 mm; first-size net weight 21 kgInstalled grille support/loading and total construction weight not established. Source
Parameters and source limits · AQ / BQ / CQ / DQ

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · AQ / BQ / CQ / DQ
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Documented operating principleNatural convection; heating useNo fan or cooling function established in the reviewed description. Source
AQ30 example100 × 300 mm cross-section; 900 mm length: 409 W; 1,350 mm: 818 WOriginal heating schedule; water/room rating temperatures not provided. Source
Size groups100, 200, 300 and 400 mm depths; widths 160/300/450/600 mmOriginal drawing and schedules. Different depths do not have automatically proportional duty. Source
Length choices900/1,350/1,800/2,250 mmDrawing references; installed recess and grille/support requirements still need approval. Source
Lowest comparison boundaryAQ16 100 × 160 × 900 mm: 234 W listedHeating output is not a witnessed room result or an arbitrary low-temperature rating. Source
Missing hydraulic and acoustic evidenceNo water flow, pressure resistance or detailed sound schedule in reviewed imageSupplier no-fan/noise wording does not test valves, water flow or the complete installation. Source
Parameters and source limits · GFP-WAV-4

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · GFP-WAV-4
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Actual GFP-204 high-speed entry2,053 m³/h; cooling 12.6 kW; heating 18.8 kWOriginal table; thermal test temperatures and pressure duty not provided. Source
GFP-204 cooling water rows2,160 L/h; 25.1 kPa water resistanceCoil-side reference, excluding unprovided valve/branch losses. Source
GFP-204 electrical/sound rows220 V / 1 / 50; 564 W, 2.62 A; 55 dB(A)Source values without detailed power-speed/sound measurement basis. Source
GFP-204 body reference1,290 × 568 × 390 mm; two fan wheelsOriginal performance/dimension group; installed access and projections require current drawing. Source
Wheel-material discrepancyConfiguration says aluminium-alloy wheel; performance says galvanised-steel forward-curved double-inlet wheelsThe inspected sheets do not explain the difference. Actual ordered BOM must resolve it. Source
Missing duct-selection evidenceNo numerical static-pressure condition or fan curve in the reviewed imageDo not borrow the ordinary WA family’s 12/30/50 Pa options or invent a high-static rating. Source
Parameters and source limits · FP-LM

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · FP-LM
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Published installation formsVertical, wall-mounted or suspended exposed terminalOriginal embedded configuration; exact ordered orientation needs supplier approval. Source
FP-85LM conditioned duty850 m³/h and 4.50 kW cooling; 6.75/4.50 kW heating at 60/45°C inlet waterCooling air 27°C dry bulb/19.5°C wet bulb, water 7/12°C; heating air 21°C, same water flow. Source
FP-85 water/electrical entries780 L/h; 30 kPa; 220 V / 1 / 50; 74 W, 0.34 AOriginal rows, not a complete valve/branch duty or an arbitrary motor-control specification. Source
Optional feet and dimensional datumsDrawing shows 100 mm feet; table separates assemblies with/without feetPerformance table and drawing use different orientation-dependent dimension arrangements; do not assume one universal vertical height. Source
Return and service optionsFront return; bottom return optional; washable synthetic filterOriginal configuration; actual grille and service route need the selected drawing. Source
Unresolved drain unitPerformance table labels in and gives outer diameter 26No silently assumed millimetres. Request the actual outlet/fitting dimension. Source
Parameters and source limits · FP-WA / WA-YC

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · FP-WA / WA-YC
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
FP-85WA two-row versus three-row coolingTwo-row: 860 m³/h, 4.01 kW; three-row: 850 m³/h, 4.50 kW high speed27°C dry bulb/19.5°C wet bulb air; 7/12°C water. Separate coil configurations, not a single merged row. Source
FP-85WA water dutiesTwo-row: 706 L/h, 27 kPa; three-row: 780 L/h, 30 kPaCooling-specific original rows; selected valve/branch losses additional. Source
FP-85WA two-row pressure options12/30/50 Pa outlet static: 74/86/97 W; 42/44.5/47 dB(A)Source ties electrical/noise rows to outlet-static entries. Intended fan speed for those entries needs issued selection. Source
Sound evidence and anomalyPage says sound pressure tested in a semi-anechoic room; FP-85 three-row image lists 43.5/37/32 dB(A)Original values decrease across 12/30/50 Pa rows, unlike many adjacent entries. Retained as unconfirmed source data. Source
Mechanical reference for FP-85WADrawing: C length 925 mm, W 452 mm, H 232 mm; outlet 725 × 150 mmLettered drawing includes additional tray/connection positions; table height alone is not the service envelope. Source
Alternative WA-YC tableSame page provides a distinct suffix and different input/efficiency rowsModel/motor equivalence not established; never substitute its low input values into WA schedules. Source
Parameters and source limits · FP-KM4-P/C

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · FP-KM4-P/C
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Hydronic configurationFour-pipe cassette; separate cooling and heating water rowsOfficial family description/table; drawing shows four water connections. Source
FP-85 high-speed thermal reference850 m³/h; cooling 3.4 kW; heating 4.5 kWEntering air/water temperatures not stated in the inspected image; not a transferable project rating. Source
FP-85 cooling circuit585 L/h; 18 kPa water resistanceCooling-specific row, not to be replaced with the heating values. Source
FP-85 heating circuit387 L/h; 1.5 kPa water resistanceSeparate heating row; plant, valve and branch losses still require selection. Source
Motor and condensate optionsThree-speed motor; five-speed optional; pump 70 cm head, 120 cm optionalOriginal configuration sheet; optional hardware not assumed included. Source
FP-85 size/electrical reference712 × 712 × 290 mm body; 830 × 830 × 30 mm panel; 220 V / 1 / 50; 76 W, 0.35 AOriginal table and group drawing. Mounting dimensions and service envelope need current issued drawings. Source
Parameters and source limits · FP-KM-VZ/A

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · FP-KM-VZ/A
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Drain principleSpecial condensate tray; no drain pumpExplicit original description, not a pump option borrowed from another cassette. Source
FP-85 three-speed reference850/640/430 m³/h; 4.5/4.2/3.0 kW coolingOriginal table; entering air/water conditions not provided. Source
FP-85 hydraulic/electrical rows780 L/h, 16 kPa; 220 V / 1 phase / 50 Hz; 76 W, 0.33 APublished cooling-water and electrical rows; current issued schedule needed. Source
Drain connection26 mm outside diameter in performance tableThis family explicitly uses mm, unlike the unresolved D8 unit label; connection drawing still needs confirmation. Source
FP-85 drawing conflictPerformance body 710 × 710 × 395 mm; drawing group includes 705 mm and a 397 mm side heightSource documents do not share all dimensions; no silently chosen installation clearance. Source
Construction and fanCopper/hydrophilic-aluminium coil; galvanised insulated body; centrifugal wheel and three-speed motorOriginal standard configuration image; actual supplied model/materials to be approved. Source
Parameters and source limits · FP-KM4-V/ACY

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · FP-KM4-V/ACY
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Documented familyFP-85KM4-V/ACY through FP-238KM4-V/ACYOriginal model table and family description; KM4 is not evidence of four water pipes. Source
FP-85 cooling/airflow reference850/640/430 m³/h; 4.5/3.4/2.3 kW high/medium/lowNo entering air/water temperatures stated in the inspected performance image. Source
FP-85 water/electrical rows780 L/h, 16 kPa; 220 V / 1 phase / 50 Hz; 86 W, 0.41 AWater rows under cooling; electrical operating-speed basis not separately stated. Source
Condensate pump options70 cm head; 120 cm optional; level switch and check valveOriginal configuration sheet, not an approved routing or roll/pitch test. Source
FP-85/102/136 assembly sizes705 × 705 × 290 mm body; 830 × 830 × 30 mm panelOriginal table/drawing group; ceiling cut-out and service access need issued instructions. Source
Motion and certification evidenceSupplier states resistance to water leakage during vessel motionNo quantified roll/pitch/acceleration test or reviewed class approval provided. Source
Parameters and source limits · FP-KM-2-D8

Swipe the table, or focus it and use arrow keys, to read conditions and sources.

Manufacturer-published information · FP-KM-2-D8
ParameterPublished valueConditions and evidence
Illustrative FP-85KM-2-D8 high-speed cooling850 m³/h; 4.50 kW27°C dry bulb/19.5°C wet bulb entering air; 7°C inlet/12°C outlet water. Manufacturer table, not a platform test. Source
FP-85 high-speed heating6.75 kW at 60°C inlet water; 4.50 kW at 45°C21°C entering air; flow stated the same as cooling. Separate rated conditions, not interchangeable outputs. Source
FP-85 hydraulic and electrical rows780 L/h; 30 kPa water resistance; 220 V / 1 phase / 50 Hz; 74 W, 0.34 ASource hydraulic/electrical rows; power/current operating speed not explicitly repeated beside these entries. Source
Published noise entry for FP-8543 dB(A)No sound-power/pressure distinction, distance or detailed noise test arrangement in the inspected table. Source
Condensate configurationPump head stated 120 cm; level switch and check valveConfiguration image. Actual drain routing and permissible lift arrangement require installation instructions. Source
Dimension discrepancy for small D8 rowsFP-34/51/68 table body height 190 mm; drawing E = 200 mmOriginal performance versus dimension image conflict. Larger FP-85/102/119 group has 290 mm in both. Source
Drain connection unit conflictTechnical row labels unit in and gives 26Cannot safely interpret as 26 inches or silently relabel as millimetres; obtain the current drawing/clarification. Source
03 / PROJECT REVIEW

Evaluate Yilaide using actual fan-coil documents and entity boundaries

Use the water circuit and installation form to shortlist the offer

The site lists two-pipe and four-pipe cassette configurations alongside marine, self-draining and several outlet arrangements. A two-pipe unit’s plant/changeover interface differs from a four-pipe terminal’s separate heating and cooling connections. Air-distribution patterns and enclosure/dimension options also matter to the ceiling and occupied space. Choose on the actual hydraulic, control and installation requirements rather than the number of decorative outlet labels.

The website also has heat-pump and multi-split categories. Those category links do not establish a reviewed current model or a demonstrated manufacturing scope for every outdoor system. This profile concentrates on the actual fan-coil catalogue and leaves additional equipment subject to separate source review.

Resolve the contracting entity and historical claims

The current CRM entity is dated 2021; the website’s company history names Taizhou Yilaide Air-Conditioning Equipment Co., Ltd. in 2004. Obtain a current business licence, contracting/export name and any legal or brand-continuity documents needed for the order. Do not merge years, capital or historical credentials of two names into one verified entity.

The official contact address corresponds with the preserved source registration. Nevertheless, confirm the current production address, factory-visit contact and inspection location explicitly. A matched registration is an identity check, not proof that every advertised process is being performed there today.

What the reviewed manufacturing photographs actually show

Four original gallery photographs show stacked finned coils and sheet-metal work on a Han’s laser machine, a Yawei press brake and Yangli equipment. These are concrete supplier-presented process images rather than an invented list of factory capabilities. They do not establish the capture date, current ownership, throughput or which legal entity operates each machine.

For an OEM order, use these images to request a current process map: which coils are made internally, how sheet metal is cut/formed, which fan/control/plastic parts are bought in and where the finished terminal is tested. Obtain the current equipment and inspection records relevant to the ordered unit. A photo of a process is not evidence of thermal performance or conformity.

Coil work

Stacks of finned coils are pictured; confirm coil fabrication, pressure/leak tests and traceability.

Read the source

Sheet-metal cutting and forming

Laser and press-brake images indicate the presented fabrication workflow; verify present equipment and ordered parts.

Read the source

Final assembly and testing

The viewed images do not establish the finished-unit test procedure; obtain the actual thermal, electrical and condensate test records.

Read the source

Review manufacturing and product conformity at the ordered scope

The company describes R&D, terminal-unit manufacturing, OEM cooperation, management-system certification and CRAA certification. It also offers a manufacturing/R&D photo gallery. None of those materials is an independent site audit or a reviewed calibration/production-capacity record. Request the actual coil, sheet-metal, assembly and test responsibilities, including bought-in fans, controls and plastics.

Obtain the current certificate holder, scope, models and issuer verification where certification is claimed. Patent counts, area and model counters remain supplier statements without independently checked scope here. They are not used as a guarantee of throughput, performance or conformity for a particular order.

Use original conditions and resolve source inconsistencies

The eight-outlet D8 table states cooling at 27°C dry bulb/19.5°C wet bulb and 7/12°C water, and heating at 21°C entering air with 60°C or 45°C inlet water. Those conditions belong with the capacities; they cannot be compared directly to another terminal tested on different water/air conditions. Require the correct speed and the current issued selection.

The small-model performance height differs from the dimensional drawing and another connection row has an unclear unit. Request a signed current drawing and clarification instead of silently correcting the website. The official portal confirms the GB/T 19232-2019 standard reference, but this review does not claim that every depicted unit was independently tested to it or that the present entity’s drafting role has been verified.

Turn OEM scope into an approval and acceptance file

For a cassette or custom terminal, freeze water connections, valves, panel, ceiling access, motor/control specification, drain arrangement and service clearances. Ask for the actual unit schedule, drawings and an approval sample, not only an OEM logo/panel offer. Agree the production inspection and thermal, hydraulic, electrical and condensate checks appropriate to the ordered configuration.

Close price, lead time, packing, consumables, spares and service responsibilities with the real contracting company. The official email is retained separately in private CRM for a later authorised claim process; no message has been sent. This platform-written profile organises source evidence and sourcing decisions and is not an on-site audit or a warranty of installed comfort.

  1. Define the terminal schedule

    Issue pipe circuit, thermal/airflow duty, sound requirement and installation form.

  2. Approve mechanical and controls scope

    Freeze drawings, water/drain interfaces, panel, motor and controls.

  3. Accept the actual order

    Agree sample, current documents, production checks and service obligations.

07 / TRANSPARENCY

Sources and review scope

Compiled by HVACDeck Editorial. Page review: 2026-10-11. Publications are attributed below; their statements are not independent measurements by this platform.

  1. Official Yilaide company accountChecked 2026-10-11 · Full supplier history/manufacturing account read. Present entity separated from 2004 predecessor name; certificates and production counters not independently verified.
  2. Official Yilaide contact pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Address and two official email entries read; selected website email retained privately.
  3. Official fan-coil catalogueChecked 2026-10-11 · Actual model-family links reviewed; no automatic page creation for every model or outlet variant.
  4. Official eight-outlet D8 documentsChecked 2026-10-11 · Original product image, dimensions, standard configuration and complete technical table visually read.
  5. National standard publication metadataChecked 2026-10-11 · Full metadata read: GB/T 19232-2019 current, published 30 August 2019, effective 1 July 2020. Does not establish product certification or current entity drafting status.
  6. Official manufacturing photo galleryChecked 2026-10-11 · Four original images individually viewed: coil stacks, Han’s laser cutting, Yawei press brake and Yangli sheet-working equipment. Capture date/location and current ownership not independently established.
  7. Official family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete description read; original product photograph visually inspected. Supplier comfort/noise claims not independently tested.
  8. Original dimensional drawingChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original drawing visually read; installed projections, support and maintenance clearances need current approved drawing.
  9. Original technical scheduleChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original schedule visually read. Missing or ambiguous conditions and units retained explicitly in this brief.
  10. Official family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete description read; original product photograph visually inspected. Supplier comfort/noise claims not independently tested.
  11. Original dimensional drawingChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original drawing visually read; installed projections, support and maintenance clearances need current approved drawing.
  12. Original technical scheduleChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original schedule visually read. Missing or ambiguous conditions and units retained explicitly in this brief.
  13. Official family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete description read; original product photograph visually inspected. Supplier comfort/noise claims not independently tested.
  14. Original dimensional drawingChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original drawing visually read; installed projections, support and maintenance clearances need current approved drawing.
  15. Original technical scheduleChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original schedule visually read. Missing or ambiguous conditions and units retained explicitly in this brief.
  16. Official family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete description read; original product photograph visually inspected. Supplier comfort/noise claims not independently tested.
  17. Original dimensional drawingChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original drawing visually read; installed projections, support and maintenance clearances need current approved drawing.
  18. Original technical scheduleChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original schedule visually read. Missing or ambiguous conditions and units retained explicitly in this brief.
  19. Official Yilaide high-static fan-coil pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete page read; original product photograph and optional control wording inspected.
  20. Original performance tableChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original model table visually read. Test temperatures and detailed sound basis are not stated in this image.
  21. Original dimensionsChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original drawing and model groups visually read; issued installation drawing still required.
  22. Original standard configurationChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original construction, drain and motor/control entries visually read; optional items not assumed included.
  23. Original family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original family description visually read; supplier claims distinguished from witnessed tests.
  24. Official exposed LM family pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Full page and all three embedded original images visually read; product photo inspected.
  25. Official concealed horizontal terminal pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete page including test-condition, sound-pressure and outlet-static-pressure statements read.
  26. Original WA two-/three-row scheduleChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original two-row/three-row image and footnotes visually read. The FP-85 three-row sound entries and another heating entry require clarification.
  27. Original WA dimensional drawingChecked 2026-10-11 · Model-group dimensions and connection positions visually read; current selected assembly/datum drawing required.
  28. Separate WA-YC schedule on the same pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete alternative model-suffix schedule visually read. Values not mixed with WA coil-row schedules.
  29. Official Yilaide four-pipe C-series cassette pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete page read; original product photograph and optional control wording inspected.
  30. Original performance tableChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original model table visually read. Test temperatures and detailed sound basis are not stated in this image.
  31. Original dimensionsChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original drawing and model groups visually read; issued installation drawing still required.
  32. Original standard configurationChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original construction, drain and motor/control entries visually read; optional items not assumed included.
  33. Original family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original family description visually read; supplier claims distinguished from witnessed tests.
  34. Official Yilaide self-draining cassette pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete page read; original product photograph and optional control wording inspected.
  35. Original performance tableChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original model table visually read. Test temperatures and detailed sound basis are not stated in this image.
  36. Original dimensionsChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original drawing and model groups visually read; issued installation drawing still required.
  37. Original standard configurationChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original construction, drain and motor/control entries visually read; optional items not assumed included.
  38. Original family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original family description visually read; supplier claims distinguished from witnessed tests.
  39. Official Yilaide shipboard cassette pageChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete page read; original product photograph and optional control wording inspected.
  40. Original performance tableChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original model table visually read. Test temperatures and detailed sound basis are not stated in this image.
  41. Original dimensionsChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original drawing and model groups visually read; issued installation drawing still required.
  42. Original standard configurationChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original construction, drain and motor/control entries visually read; optional items not assumed included.
  43. Original family descriptionChecked 2026-10-11 · Complete original family description visually read; supplier claims distinguished from witnessed tests.
  44. Original D8 performance tableChecked 2026-10-11 · Full original table visually read, including model rows, cooling/heating test footnotes and problematic drain-unit entry.
  45. Original D8 dimensional drawingChecked 2026-10-11 · Full drawing and letter table inspected; small-model height mismatch and larger plan-dimension differences retained.
  46. Original standard configuration sheetChecked 2026-10-11 · Full materials/filter/drain/control sheet inspected; 120 cm pump statement distinguished from approved installation routing.

How we review sources · Represent this factory or request a correction

Prepare your equipment brief